Discussion: Report Couldn't Say If Jordan Knew Of Sex Abuse At OSU. He Still Claims Vindication

1 Like

I wasn’t cleared therefore I will claim complete vindication, take a victory lap and, perhaps, a shower with the boys. It’s the Rethugliklan way.

34 Likes

"While Jordan has maintained he had no knowledge of the alleged abuse by the team’s head doctor Richard Strauss, the report did not confirm whether the coaches’ denials of knowledge of the abuse were accurate. The report does not name Jordan specifically, but says that investigators could not make “conclusive determinations” about whether coaches were aware of the abuse or complaints by wrestlers".

#Muellersummary

31 Likes

“I just saw the doctor walk naked into the showers with the kids, too steamy in there to see anything, so I have no knowledge if anything inappropriate happened. Total vindication and NO COLLUSION.”

14 Likes

‘Implicated but not indicted, indicted but never convicted, been to jail but never prison’ is the new vindicated and innocent.

Everyone who thinks that there aren’t two systems of justice in the US needs to thank their lucky stars that they don’t carry around the understanding that only the poor and/or Democrats are every guilty. I do understand that truth and, well, it is making my cynical.

10 Likes

“Strauss sexually abused at least 177 male Ohio State students from 1979 to 1996.”

Roy Moore (high-fiving Jordan): “Dude…!”

23 Likes

He’s a Republican, so you know he’ll never wrestle with his conscience.
But he’ll go to the mat to prove his innocence to the rabid GOP base in Ohio, who will shower him with affection!
You’ll never pin down Ivory Soap-pure Jim Jordan on this, libtards!

13 Likes