Discussion: Barr's Pity Party For Trump On No Obstruction: He Was 'Frustrated'

1 Like

Translation: “Trump told me that he didn’t attempt to obstruct, and therefore I have declared his efforts to obstruct as non-obstruction.”

William Barr – the first Director of Trump’s Ministry of Propaganda and Enlightenment.

23 Likes

The funny thing about all these macho incel deplorable wannabes who love Trump is that their hero is really just a whiny thin-skinned loser who can’t take a punch.

17 Likes
22 Likes

Notice the “no collusion” theme. How many times does Mueller actually use the word?

3 Likes

Good to know that if you commit a crime out of “frustration,” it’s all good.

I particularly liked when Barr got pissed at the reporter’s question about why Mueller wasn’t there — it’s not his report, it’s mine!

18 Likes

I’ve been a criminal defense lawyer for more than 30 years and I must tip my briefcase to Barr. I couldn’t have done a press conference for a client I was defending any better than that.

15 Likes

This was no more than a cooking show in which the Fixer was fixing some fixins’. More lies with a sauce of sycophancy.

4 Likes

Corrupt actions that have noncorrupt motives???
WTF

6 Likes

Barr claimed that Trump, when entering office, “faced an unprecedented situation,” with the start of the Russia investigation. Barr claimed Trump was “frustrated and angered by his sincere belief that the investigation was undermining his presidency, propelled by his political opponents, and fueled by illegal leaks.”

Since when is being Paranoid and worried about your PR image a LEGAL DEFENSE?!?!?!

They are who we thought they are.

9 Likes

Yeah, I’m sure Timothy McVeigh was very “frustrated” when he bombed that building…

6 Likes

Yeah, Barr, just send us the report, we’ll take it from there.

Innocent people don’t cover up the innocent things they do.

15 Likes