Discussion: Lindsey Graham: I Was A Target Of Obama Admin ‘Unmasking’

Um, if the Obama Administration had unmasked him for political purposes, wouldn’t they have used that information for political purposes? This is fucking ridiculous. Putin has his hand so far up Trump’s ass he’s tickling dude’s tonsils and Lindsey’s on Fox ginning up nonsensical conspiracy theories. He and John McCain will bear more responsibility for the disastrous effect of this administration than anybody else – they’ve demonstrated that they understand exactly what’s going down, they’re uniquely positioned to intervene and they choose to do no more than mouth mild statements of “concern” from time to time. Traitors.

29 Likes

He’s warming up the distraction machine. He ought to just cut to the chase and simply say, “The treason committed by the Trump administration isn’t really all that bad.”

Having said that, “Who were you talking to, Lindsey? Your lover or merely a confidant?”

19 Likes

Nice job making intelligence sound “political,” because you got caught doing something you didn’t want other people to know about. I have no idea why and it doesn’t matter.

You, Madame, are a snake.

15 Likes

No comment

12 Likes

Who were you talking to, Huckleberry? Do they use a Cyrillic alphabet?

3 Likes

A common refrain we hear from your ilk, Senator Graham, when it comes to shit like “Stop and Frisk” and demands for INS documentation if you’re caught “driving while Hispanic”…

"If you have nothing to hide, then why are you worried?"

24 Likes

How can one be a “target” of an unmasking. Someone has to know who you are in order to target you, and if they know who you are, they don’t need to have your name unmasked.

29 Likes

Unmasked.

:grin:

They don’t think anyone will notice that gaping hole in this charade.

12 Likes