Connecticut Becomes First State To Pass $10.10 Minimum Wage | Talking Points Memo

Both chambers of the Connecticut legislature on Wednesday evening passed a bill to raise the state’s minimum wage to $10.10 per hour by 2017, according to the Hartford Courant.


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://talkingpointsmemo.com/?p=219275